SCHOOL WORK AND FUCKING EXAMS

SCHOOL WORK

I have not slept yet so i’m fucking waiting if i’ll black out. i just kind of finish our research paper last night and it is due today this afternoon, this is the consequence for being lazu in going to the fucking school. I memorized my declamation “Annabel Lee” by Edgar Allan Poe and it took me the whole night to memorize it so fucking amazing that i did it! yeah! And i created my shield and sword for the play that we’re going to do when was that? TODAY! Damn my eyes are starting hurt and i want to sleep but i don’t want to because of all the things that are left to do! This is my punishment for being fuckng lazy and for going to college! 

Exams!

after 3 hours i’ll be taking my finals exam and i have not fully studied the topic that will be in the exam! so fucking tired right now i just want the day to end nicely and to sleep, seriously sleep!.

 

so this for today! i wish i could sleep after this day, so see you later!.

Leave a Reply

